United Kingdom United Kingdom | Change

Covid-19 Statement

At Clearwater, our customers, retail partners and colleagues are at the heart of what we do, which is why we are making necessary adjustments to protect the health and well-being of all of those involved in the business.

We intend to maintain a normal operating service from our UK headquarters and distribution centre, with assistance available from our customer service and technical support teams as usual.  

To protect employees, we have implemented remote working, social distancing measures, adjusted working patterns and restricted both outside travel and visitors to our HQ site, coupled with new working routines, cleaning and a high level of awareness.

These adjustments have been made to ensure you are still receiving the high level of service you expect from Clearwater, whilst keeping our hard-working teams safe. All changes will be made with minimal disruption, however, we ask you to bear with our teams and be kind during these uncertain times. 

We will continue to monitor the Coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak, actively following guidance and recommendations from the UK government, and we will provide further updates as the situation continues to develop.

We deeply appreciate your continued support for Clearwater and in turn we will continue to share beautiful bathrooms and interior inspiration across our marketing, in the hope that we can provide some form of happiness and spark your creativity during this difficult period. Please don’t hesitate to reach out with any enquiries or future worries in regards to Clearwater and our products, all contact details will be at the end of this statement.

From our Clearwater family to yours, we’d like to take this opportunity to wish you and those close to you, the very best of health, and happiness in the face of adversity.

Clearwater, always at your service
 

Contact information:

Sales & enquiries +44 1322 473 222 Option 1 info@bathroombrands.com
Technical Support +44 1322 473 222 Option 3 info@bathroombrands.com
PR & Marketing       gemma@inthewhiteroom.com

 

For our Retailers

During this period, we continue to offer a significant level of sales support for retailers that decide to remain trading and can provide advise on how to plan a positive sales strategy as we look towards an end of this crisis. For more information, please contact:

Rey Shepherd Commercial Director, Bathroom Brands 07877 201448

rey.shepherd@bathroombrands.com

Karen Parker Regional Sales Manager (North) 07713 805 247

Karen.parker@bathroombrands.com

Debbie Robinson Regional Sales Manager (North) 07775 803906

Debbie.robinson@bathroombrands.com

Kate Delaney Regional Sales Manager (South) 07860 895396
kate.delaney@bathroombrands.com

Brett Wraight Regional Sales Manager (South) 07775 730838

Brett.wraight@bathroombrands.com

 

For our Project partners

Following recent government guidance, elements of the construction industry remain open. With this in mind, we have a dedicated team in place to cover each critical sector. To find out more information on our projects services and how we can help you, please get in touch with the team members below:

Mick Bone Director of Group Projects 07771 508170

mick.bone@bbgroupprojects.com

David Balmer  Senior Project Consultant 07717 780234

david.balmer@bbgroupprojects.com

Becky Greenin  Senior Project Key Account Manager 07860 907187

becky.greenin@bbgroupprojects.com

Jamie Dunmall  Virtual on-site technical support 07841 922362

jamie.dunmall@bbgroupprojects.com